Secret Code Pada Samsung Galaxy Ace Android Phone

*#*#4636#*#* phone information
*2767*3855# hard reset
*#*#7780#*#* factory reset
*#*#7594#*#* change end call/power option
*#*#197328640#*#* service mode
*#*#273283*255*663282*#*#* file copy screen (backup media files)
*#*#526#*#* wlan test
*#*#232338#*#* shows wifi mac address
*#*#1472365#*#* gps test Froyo Only
*#*#1575#*#* another gps test Froyo Only
*#*#232331#*#* bluetooth test
*#*#232337#*# shows bluetooth device address
*#*#8255#*#* gtalk service monitor

codes to launch various factory tests:
*#*#0283#*#* packet loopback
*#*#0*#*#* lcd test
*#*#0673#*#* melody test
*#*#0842#*#* device test (vibration test and backlight test)
*#*#2663#*#* touch screen version
*#*#2664#*#* touch screen test
*#*#0588#*#* proximity sensor test
*#*#3264#*#* ram version

codes to get firmware version information:
*#*#4986*2650468#*#* pda, phone, h/w, rfcalldate
*#*#1234#*#* pda and phone
*#*#1111#*#* fta sw version
*#*#2222#*#* fta hw version
*#*#44336#*#* pda, phone, csc, build time, changelist number

13 thoughts on “Secret Code Pada Samsung Galaxy Ace Android Phone

  1. Right on. I find out a little something completely new and exciting on pages I come upon on http://giginginanjar.

    wordpress.com/2011/10/27/secret-code-pada-samsung-galaxy-ace-android-phone/ every day.

    It’s never a bad idea to engage the ideas and material of other writers and link to other sites.

  2. This utility overwrites your data thirty-five times, scrambles the original file name, and truncates the file size to nothing before Permanent Eraser finally unlinks it
    from the system. Adobe® Premiere® Pro CS5:
    GPU-accelerated Adobe Mercury Playback Engine, a highly efficient script-to-screen workflow, and native support
    for the latest tapeless camera formats which permits
    editing without delay. I would greatly consider
    purchasing a new netbook just for this OS as I am on the internet more than 8 hours per day and would benefit greatly from a quick loading internet
    based operating system.

  3. Beginning with a small, blank farm, you can customize your avatar (the “you” character in the
    game). I’ve sent a few email messages that I later regretted, so I’m sure I’m not the only person who will find this feature useful. Members of the site can set up personal profiles, send e-mail messages to each other, and chat online.

  4. I comment when I especially enjoy a post on a site or I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    It’s caused by the fire displayed in the article I browsed. And after this article Secret Code Pada Samsung Galaxy Ace Android Phone | Gabriel Gigin Ginanjar. I was excited enough to drop a thought 😉 I actually do have some questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be simply me or do some of these responses come across like left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at other places, I’d like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post.
    Could you make a list all of all your communal pages like your Facebook
    page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  5. Greetings, I do think your blog could be having internet
    browser compatibility problems. Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it
    looks fine but when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up!

    Besides that, fantastic blog!

  6. I am no longer positive the place you’re getting your info,
    however great topic. I must spend some time learning much more or understanding more.

    Thanks for magnificent information I was in search of this info for my mission.

Tinggalkan Balasan

